Guitars on the Beach world record attempt at Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Add Your Event

You can submit your event for Visit Lyme Regis. This will then be moderated by the website Data Steward for addition to the website.

Please allow plenty of time to promote your event - your event should be live on the site within three working days of receipt. Please note that not all fields (e.g. website, email address, images) may be shown on the site.

image for Guided Walk item typeLyme History Walk at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 3 Apr 2019

Lyme History Walks

Lyme History Walks

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

Discover the unique and colourful history of Lyme Regis with experienced tour guide Chris Lovejoy. Walk starts from the Marine Theatre.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Aug 2019 11:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 5 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 3 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 9 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 10 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00

Prices

Adults £8
Children £4

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 28 Aug Lyme History Walk
Thu 29 Aug Lyme History Walk
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 1 Sep Lyme Regis Folk Weekend
Sat 31 Aug Lyme History Walk
Wed 4 Sep Lyme History Walk
Thu 5 Sep Lyme History Walk

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326