Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email

image for Art Exhibition item typePaintings of Landscapes and Seascapes at The Town Milladd to shortlist

Art Exhibition, Fri 18 - Wed 23 May 2018, free entry

Tracy Estate, Honiton by Marion Sawl

Tracy Estate, Honiton by Marion Sawl


Phil Clayton

01297 444042


Mill Lane,
Lyme Regis,


Local scenes in acrylic and watercolour created by mainly self-taught painter Marion Sawl will be on display in her return visit to the Town Mill.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 18 - Wed 23 May 2018 10:00 to 16:30


Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 16 - Wed 28 Mar Earth, Hare, Fur & Water
Sat 17 Mar - Wed 4 Apr Contemporary Crafts
Fri 30 Mar - Wed 11 Apr The Light That We Seek
Fri 6 - Wed 18 Apr Ways and Means: the process of image making
Fri 13 - Wed 25 Apr Colourworks
Thu 19 Apr - Wed 2 May Recent Work: Julie Oldfield



See location of The Town Mill on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 341220  Lat: 50.72576 Long: -2.93393

By train: Our nearest station is Axminster, which is 15 minutes by bus or taxi.

By Bus: First Bus, route 31, runs from Axminster station to Lyme Regis. The X53 Jurassic Coast bus runs between Exeter and Poole.

By road: The Town Mill is in the centre of Lyme Regis DT7 3PU – see also the directions opposite.


  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access