Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email webmaster@lymeregis.org.

image for Ghost Walk item typeLyme Ghost Walk at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Ghost Walk, from 2 May 2017

Lyme Ghost Walk

Lyme Ghost Walk

Contact

Chris Lovejoy

01297 443140

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

Walks starts at Lyme Regis Museum and last 1 hour.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 Aug 2017 19:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 19:30
Tue 29 Aug 2017 19:30
Thu 31 Aug 2017 19:30
Tue 5 Sep 2017 19:30
Thu 7 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 12 Sep 2017 19:30
Thu 14 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 19 Sep 2017 19:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:30

Prices

Adults £8
Children £4
Under 8s free

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 19 Aug Lyme History Walk
Tue 22 Aug Lyme Ghost Walk
Wed 23 Aug Lyme History Walk
Thu 24 Aug Lyme Ghost Walk
Thu 24 Aug Lyme History Walk
Sat 26 Aug Lyme History Walk

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326