Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email webmaster@lymeregis.org.

image for Guided Walk item typeLyme History Walk at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 13 Jun 2018

Lyme History Walks

Lyme History Walks

Contact

Chris Lovejoy

01297 443140

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

Discover the unique and colourful history of Lyme Regis with experienced tour guide Chris Lovejoy. Walk starts from the Marine Theatre.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 20 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 21 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:00
Thu 28 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 5 Jul 2018 11:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 11 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 12 Jul 2018 11:00
Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 18 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 11:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 11:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 11:00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 11:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 4 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 11:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 11:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 11:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00
Mon 27 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 11:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 11:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 11:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 11:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00

Prices

Adults £8
Children £4

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 20 Jun Lyme History Walk
Thu 21 Jun Lyme History Walk
Sat 23 Jun Coffee Morning
Wed 27 Jun Lyme History Walk
Thu 28 Jun Lyme History Walk
Wed 4 Jul Lyme History Walk

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326