Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email webmaster@lymeregis.org.

image for Guided Walk item typeLyme History Walk at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 4 Mar 2017

Lyme History Walk

Lyme History Walk

Contact

Chris Lovejoy

01297 443140

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

Discover the unique and colourful history of Lyme Regis with experienced tour guide Chris Lovejoy. Walk starts from the Marine Theatre.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Jul 2017 11:00
Thu 27 Jul 2017 11:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 11:00
Thu 3 Aug 2017 11:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 11:00
Thu 10 Aug 2017 11:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 11:00
Thu 17 Aug 2017 11:00
Sat 19 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:00
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:00
Mon 28 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 11:00
Thu 31 Aug 2017 11:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 11:00
Thu 7 Sep 2017 11:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11:00
Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 11:00
Thu 21 Sep 2017 11:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:00
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00

Prices

Adults £8
Children £4

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 22 - Sat 29 Jul Lifeboat Week
Tue 25 Jul Lyme Ghost Walk
Tue 25 Jul Red Devils Parachute Display
Wed 26 Jul Lyme History Walk
Thu 27 Jul Lyme Ghost Walk
Thu 27 Jul Lyme History Walk

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326