Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email webmaster@lymeregis.org.

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeCoffee Morning at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 28 Apr 2018, free entry

Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

There is no set charge for drinks or cakes; only collection boxes for air ambulance and lifeboat. This event is provided by Bethany Chapel but is NOT a fund raising event for the church.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 26 May 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 25 Apr Lyme History Walk
Sat 28 Apr Coffee Morning
Sat 28 Apr Lyme History Walk
Wed 2 May Lyme History Walk
Fri 4 - Sun 6 May Lyme Regis Fossil Festival
Sat 5 May Lyme History Walk

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted