Flowers in Lyme Regis
  • Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

  • Weather icon

Create a Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.


Advertise Here!

Do you run a tourism business in Lyme Regis? To advertise here please contact us on 01297 445175 or email webmaster@lymeregis.org.

image for Guided Walk item typeLyme History Walk at Lyme Regisadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 3 Apr 2019

Lyme History Walks

Lyme History Walks

Address

Dorset,
DT7

Details

Discover the unique and colourful history of Lyme Regis with experienced tour guide Chris Lovejoy. Walk starts from the Marine Theatre.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Jun 2019 11:00
Wed 5 Jun 2019 11:00
Thu 6 Jun 2019 11:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 11:00
Wed 12 Jun 2019 11:00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 11:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 11:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 11:00
Thu 20 Jun 2019 11:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 11:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 11:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019 11:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 11:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 11:00
Thu 4 Jul 2019 11:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 11:00
Wed 10 Jul 2019 11:00
Thu 11 Jul 2019 11:00
Sat 13 Jul 2019 11:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 11:00
Thu 18 Jul 2019 11:00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00
Wed 24 Jul 2019 11:00
Thu 25 Jul 2019 11:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 11:00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 11:00
Thu 8 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 11:00
Thu 15 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 11:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 11:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 5 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019 11:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 3 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 9 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 10 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019 11:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019 11:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00

Prices

Adults £8
Children £4

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 24 - Mon 27 May Jazz Jurassica 2019
Sat 1 Jun Lyme History Walk
Sat 1 Jun Morris Dancing Day
Wed 5 Jun Lyme History Walk
Thu 6 Jun Lyme History Walk
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jun SW Optimist Zone Championships

Location

Directions

See location of Lyme Regis on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ND 342204  Lat: 50.72426 Long: -2.93326